Editor

Sadia Shah

A Lahore based foreign qualified bloggar
She also contributes for Pakdestiny in areas of showbiz, life style, art and culture
Ms Shah can be reached at
editor@pakdestiny.com

Reporters Profile

1. Sarmad Ali
political reporter, based in Lahore
Mr Ali, a journalist by profession, is contributing for pakdestiny.com
He can be reached at sarmad.ali@pakdestiny.com

2. Raza Ruman
A freelance journalist and news analyst
based in Islamabad
He can be reached at raza.ruman@pakdestiny.com

3. Kiran Bokhari
A bloggar based in Islamabad
She writes on politics, life style and entertainment
She can be reached at kiran.bokhari@pakdestiny.com

4. Iram Salim
A bloggar, based in Lahore
She writes in current affair issues
She can be reached at iram.salim@pakdestiny.com

5. S I Minhas
A free lance journalist
He can be reached at s.i.minhas@pakdestiny.com

6. Radwah Nazir
A free lance journalist, based in Lahore
She can be reached at radwah.nazir@pakdestiny.com

7. Adil Sherazi
Adil Sherazi is a free lance journalist, based in Lahore
He can be reached at adil.sherazi@pakdestiny.com

8. Qadeer Ahmed
He is a blogger and a copy writer working for a known advertising company.
He can be reached at qadeer.ahmed@pakdestiny.com

9. S. Sarah
Marketing Manager
She can be reached at sarah@pakdestiny.com