Watch PSL (Pakistan Super League) Live

psl-pakdestiny-large

Watch PSL | Link 2

Please Note : Stream will be started before half an hour of the match.

Watch PSL | Link 2


 

Complete Schedule

Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 1st Playoff – Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 2nd Playoff – Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 21D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A

Your Opinion is Valuable

Popular Posts